Minister of Lands Agriculture, Fisheries, Water, Climate and Rural Development Dr A.J Masuka, Minister of State & Devolution for Mashonaland West Honourable Mary Mliswa-Chikoka, Cottco Board Chairperson Mr Jabangwe & Cottco Managing Director Mr Manamike posing for a picture with Mr & Mrs Mhlauri the 1st prize winners for Cotton Grower Of The Year.